top of page
Writer's pictureAlliah Mae Arbasto

Honey Grail! ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ



ย 

Like most of us, propolis is also my favourite skincare ingredient. From antibacterial, antioxidant to soothing, propolis is known to target these concerns.


The Cosrx Propolis Light Ampoule is my go-to and most used serum/ampoule to date and yes, I currently own 2 bottles of this goodie. I consider this the friendliest ampoule out of my entire collection as it plays well with my other serums and creams. Didn't experience any unpleasant reactions when combined with other skincare products. This helps on repairing skin barrier and improves overall skin texture. I enjoy pairing it with my Cosrx Propolis Synergy Toner as I feel like it delivers maximum efficacy of the propolis ingredient. When it completely dries out, it makes the skin plump and smooth. I also think this is good for all skin types as my cousin with sensitive skin also enjoyed using this.


The ampoule's consistency is on the thicker side. Do note that it leaves a film-like layer when applied so you might experience slight tackiness, but this would also work well as a prepping stage before make up as it will help with easy make up application. It has no fragrance or scent wc is also a huge plus. And if I were to nitpick anything, it would be the volume of product you get relative to its price.





2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page